Contact Us

Name Title Tel  Email
Vicki Hunter Editor 01843 830249 editor@productspecifier.co.uk
Martin Holmes Publishing Director 01227 392574 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk
Alex Arnold Sales Director 01227 392585 alex@productspecifier.co.uk
Antony Holter Office Manager 01227 392544 antony@mhmagazine.co.uk
Jamie Bullock Digital Manager 01227 392571 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Josh Holmes Creative Director N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
James Sayer Studio Designer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk

 

St Augustines Business Centre
125 Canterbury Road
Westgate On Sea
Kent
CT8 8NL